tel: 01279 444374

Our Team

Please find the contact email addresses for all our members of staff at Sir Charles Kao UTC.

If you have any further questions on who to address your enquiry to, please contact the school office on enquiries@sckutc.org.uk or 01279 444374.

Support Team

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs L Tooley Head of School enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Mr A Ozkan Senior Leader aozkan@sckutc.org.uk
Ms K Presland Assistant Headteacher kpresland@sckutc.org.uk
Mr D Ramsey Assistant Headteacher dramsey@sckutc.org.uk
Teaching Team
Mr P Andrew Science  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Mr F Beran Economics / Geography  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Ms L Blacker English  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Ms H Clare English / Marketing hclare@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs S Horgan Maths shorgan@sckutc.org.uk
Dr P Martini Sciences pmartini@sckutc.org.uk
Ms Z Maertens-Colyer Spanish  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Mr K Megraw Computer Science kmegraw@sckutc.org.uk
Ms G Pearson Engineering gpearson@sckutc.org.uk
Ms A Perris Maths  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Support Team
Mr C Bedwell Admin, Data and Exams Officer cbedwell@sckutc.org.uk
Mr J Cogswell Business and Data Manager jcogswell@sckutc.org.uk
Mr P Jackson Teaching Assistant  enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Ms H Lancaster Careers hlancaster@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs R Mansell Inclusion Manager rmansell@sckutc.org.uk
Ms C Palmer Science Technician cpalmer@sckutc.org.uk
Ms L Quinn Science Technician lquinn@sckutc.org.uk