tel: 01279 444374

Our Team

Please find the contact email addresses for all our members of staff at Sir Charles Kao UTC.

If you have any further questions on who to address your enquiry to, please contact the school office on enquiries@sckutc.org.uk or 01279 444374.

Senior Leadership Team
Mr M McKeaveney Principal enquiries@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs E Abegglen Deputy Principal eabegglen@sckutc.org.uk
Mr G Williams Deputy Principal gwilliams@sckutc.org.uk
Ms K Presland Assistant Principal kpresland@sckutc.org.uk
Mr P Tshala Assistant Principal ptshala@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs L Tooley Associate Senior Leader ltooley@sckutc.org.uk
Teaching Team
Ms S Douglas-Davis English sdouglas-davis@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs M Dyer History mdyer@sckutc.org.uk
Ms E Ingrouille Head of Science eingrouille@sckutc.org.uk
Dr F Fonche Maths ffonche@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs S Horgan Maths shorgan@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs N La-Band Languages nla-band@sckutc.org.uk
Dr P Martini Sciences pmartini@sckutc.org.uk
Mr K Megraw Computer Science kmegraw@sckutc.org.uk
Ms G Pearson Engineering Lead gpearson@sckutc.org.uk
Mr S Taylor Sciences staylor@sckutc.org.uk
Support Team
Mr C Bedwell Admin, Data and Exams Officer cbedwell@sckutc.org.uk
Ms H Clare Marketing and Communications hclare@sckutc.org.uk
Mr J Cogswell Business and Data Manager jcogswell@sckutc.org.uk
Ms H Lancaster Careers hlancaster@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs R Mansell Inclusion Manager rmansell@sckutc.org.uk
Ms C Palmer Science Technician cpalmer@sckutc.org.uk
Mrs L Thompson Science Technician lthompson@sckutc.org.uk